Skip To Content

County Licenses

As of January 1, 2019, Florida Aid to Animals will no longer sell the Brevard County License. Brevard County Animal Services has partnered with Pet Champs for all county tag purchases. Pet Champs provides three options to purchase your pet’s county tag.

Online ($1.95 Fee)

By phone
(321)204-7030 ($1.95 Fee)

Pet Parent Head Quarters
3084 Lake Washington Rd 
Melbourne, FL 32934

Brevard County License Tag Fees
$10.00 (spayed or neutered)
$16.00 (NOT spayed or neutered)

*All fees are subject to change per Brevard County or Pet Parent.
*The Brevard County License Tag is not required by FATA for your pet to be seen by the doctor.

Back To Top